VENUE COVID POLICY

Masks recommended and optional.

Fri Aug 19
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Aug 20
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$17 General Admission
Buy
Fri Aug 26
  • US$22 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$22 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Aug 27
  • US$20 General Admission, US$12 General Admission STUDENTS
Buy
Fri Sep 02
  • US$35 General Admission, US$70 VIP - Premium Table, Book, Meet and Greet, Signing, US$45 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$45 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height)
Buy
Sat Sep 03
  • US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$12 General Admission
Buy
Sun Sep 04
  • US$25 General Admission, US$25 General Admission, US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Sep 08
  • US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Sep 09
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Sep 10
  • US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$10 General Admission
Buy
Fri Sep 16
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$17 General Admission
Buy
Fri Sep 23
  • US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Sep 24
  • US$15 General Admission, US$15 General Admission, US$12 General Admission
Buy
Sun Sep 25
  • US$18 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$18 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Fri Sep 30
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$16 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 01

GNP

  • US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 08
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 14
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 19
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 General Admission, US$25 Standing Room Only
Buy