VENUE COVID POLICY

Masks recommended and optional.

Fri Oct 07
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 08
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Oct 13
  • US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 14
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 15
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Tue Oct 25
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Fri Oct 28
  • US$18 General Admission, US$18 General Admission, US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Oct 29
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Tue Nov 01
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Wed Nov 02
  • Free General Admission
Thu Nov 03
Buy
Fri Nov 04
Buy
Sat Nov 05
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Tue Nov 08
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Fri Nov 11
  • US$10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 12
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Tue Nov 15
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Thu Nov 17
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$17 General Admission
Buy
Fri Nov 18
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 19
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 General Admission, US$25 Standing Room Only
Buy
Sun Nov 20
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Tue Nov 22
  • US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$5 General Admission
Buy
Fri Nov 25
  • US$10 General Admission
Buy
Sat Nov 26
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Dec 01
Buy
Fri Dec 02
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Dec 03
  • US$40 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$40 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 General Admission
Buy
Thu Dec 08
  • US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Dec 09
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sat Dec 17
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission
Buy
Fri Dec 23
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Thu Mar 30
  • US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 General Admission
Buy