REFUND POLICY

Fri May 31
  • US$25 Premium Reserved, US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Jun 01
  • US$25 Premium Reserved, US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sun Jun 02
  • US$25 Premium Reserved, US$20 General Admission
Buy
Sat Jun 08
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Fri Jun 14
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Sat Jun 15
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Tue Jun 18
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jun 21
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Sat Jun 22
  • US$15 General Admission
Buy
Sun Jun 23
  • US$25 Premium Reserved, US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jun 28
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Sat Jun 29
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Fri Jul 05
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Sat Jul 06
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Sat Jul 13
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Sun Jul 14
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Tue Jul 16
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Jul 19
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seats
Buy
Sat Jul 20
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Wed Jul 24
  • US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$30 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Thu Jul 25
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Fri Jul 26
Buy
Sat Jul 27
  • US$45 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$45 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$35 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Sun Jul 28
  • Free General Admission, US$10 GIVING TUESDAY DONATION, US$25 GIVING TUESDAY DONATION
Sat Aug 03
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Fri Aug 09
  • US$20 General Admission
Sat Aug 17
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Tue Aug 20
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission
Buy
Fri Aug 23
  • US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$15 General Admission SEATS
Buy
Sat Aug 24
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission Seating (Unassigned Chair Seats)
Buy
Tue Sep 17
  • US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$25 Premium Seating (Table or Bar Height), US$20 General Admission